Skip to content

etsy order

June 23, 2010
collage paper

creative place

look at this beautiful assortment of paper!!! i feel like a kid in a candy shop. this is what came in the mail this last week and i am already going to town with all of my new papers. they won’t last long. i think i have already used ALL of the the circles! and i had so much fun ripping out words from the vintage books. i used a lot of this paper to finish up my altered book that i am making for the mixed media class i am planning on teaching. if you want your very own papers you can order them over at the creative place. just look at all of the fun i had!

altered book

altered book

altered book

altered book

altered book

altered book

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2010 11:45 am

    Oooh, if you need more paper, let me know. I have a TON of scrapbooking paper that I can send you!

  2. June 23, 2010 6:34 pm

    I second Brandi. 🙂

    I am really digging the flash cards and the sheet music in that assortment!

  3. June 24, 2010 4:49 am

    OOOOooo, I was checking out your new website and it looks fantastic!! You made that on your mac?? Did you use iWeb to do it?? And I love the “create” piece with the flowers – just fantastic!

  4. June 29, 2010 5:08 am

    very cute papers!

Leave a Reply

