Skip to content

new website coming

June 22, 2010

sneak peek

i am super excited right now. i have been busy working on a new website for my business. i have been designing it myself in iweb. i love owning a mac. they make everything super easy. whenever i ran into a glitch, i stepped back from the project only to find out i was the one making it too difficult. and i am very fortunate to be married to an it guy who knows all of the technical aspects of getting a website up and running. we make a great team, i can make things look pretty and he gets it working. who knows, maybe my husband will be hiring me to make some websites for him!

so what does a website mean for my business? well, it means a lot. it means that businesses will take me more seriously. it means i will have a more professional place to display my art online. a website just takes my business to a whole different level. but it also just means that i will have more confidence in approaching stores to carry my art. the next step now is wholesaling! yay!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 22, 2010 11:58 am

    That’s so exciting!!! GO YOU!

Leave a Reply

