Skip to content

Life Book 2017

December 31, 2016

I am super excited to tell you that I have already finished my lesson for Life Book 2017. It will go live in January. I am so excited about this lesson. We will be painting our intentions for the year through abstract painting. My one little word for 2017 is serenity. And this is the piece that I made for this course.


It’s going to be so much fun. I really hope that you will join me. Go here to use my link. I can’t wait.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

