Skip to content

Shop Update

November 3, 2014

Hello everyone!!! I just wanted to let you know that I have finally updated my Etsy shop. It’s been forever since I have seriously listed my art. Somehow my Etsy shop always gets neglected. I have several new originals listed. And tons of new prints that have never been listed. So if you have emailed me recently asking for a certain print, it should be up there.

Here are some of the originals in my shop now.

What Blooms in the Desert

What Blooms in the Desert

Diamonds in the Sky

Diamonds in the Sky

Mountain Rain

Mountain Rain

pinkchampagne

Pink Champagne

Midnight Bouquet

Midnight Bouquet

Set Sail

Set Sail

Be Loved

Be Loved

Circles Collage by Wendy Brightbill

Circles Collage by Wendy Brightbill

studio table

cuppa

I will be listing even more prints and originals throughout the week. So keep checking back.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2014 12:50 pm

    Hi Wendy, All so beautiful – your colors, heart, encouragement.

  2. artworksjp permalink
    November 4, 2014 8:28 am

    Love everything! Such inspiration! Jan P

Trackbacks

  1. Wednesday note | Poems From Oostburg, Wisconsin

Leave a Reply

