Skip to content

Printmaking Unleashed: A Book Launch

November 4, 2014

Hello everyone!!!! I am super excited to share an awesome book with you today. I am so happy to be a part of her big book launch. I love Traci so much. I have always loved her teaching style! I love her loose free style of creating. I had the honor this last month of reviewing Traci Bautista’s book Printmaking Unleashed. I had so much playing with Traci’s Printmaking Unleashed Kit! If you want to find out more about what I created with the techniques in Traci’s book, head on over to her blog and read all about it!!! And check out all the fun patterns I created from her book.

Printmaking Tools

Printmaking Tools

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

