Skip to content

altered book pages

July 9, 2010

altered book

altered book

altered book

altered book

here are some more photos of the altered book i made. this is what we will be making in my upcoming class. click here to read more about the class. i am getting super excited about teaching my first class. if you live in colorado springs, i would love to have you. if not, i am already having dreams about teaching an e-course.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. July 9, 2010 1:53 pm

    Beautiful- Love the colors!

  2. July 9, 2010 1:54 pm

    These are great! I have always wanted to make pages like this. Thanks for the inspiration!

  3. July 9, 2010 5:02 pm

    LOVE! Please please please do an e-class!

  4. July 10, 2010 6:02 am

    This is sooo beautiful! I am loving the gorgeous pop colors! Have a lovely merry happy weekend and love to you!

  5. Sarah permalink
    July 12, 2010 12:45 am

    Wow, these are so beautiful. I love the colours!

    I read your interview with Dana Barbieri and I find you so inspirational! I am at the very beginning of a creative journey – I’m looking over the edge and about to jump!

    Please do the e-course!

    x

    • July 13, 2010 7:10 pm

      thanks for the encouragement sarah! i am so happy to have all of the encouragement to do an e-course. i am working on it!!!

Leave a Reply

