Skip to content

Sacred Undoing

September 28, 2017

Hello everyone! Fall is in the air here in Colorado and I am loving it. It’s been a cold blustery week and it has me digging out my sweaters and leg warmers. Oh and boots and scarves. Is it weird that I love a season for the apparel you get to wear? I also love a big pot of chili and pumpkin everything. I don’t think I could ever live somewhere that it doesn’t have Fall. It’s truly my favorite time of the year.

I just wanted to remind you that I am doing a beautiful workshop with Jeanne Oliver at her studio in October. I am so excited to be doing another workshop with Jeanne. Going to Jeanne’s events are so amazing. I promise that you will be pampered the entire time. It’s called Sacred Undoing and we will be creating still life paintings. I think that there are still a few spots left and I would love to have you join us. Go here to register!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

