Skip to content

Sacred Undoing

May 16, 2017

I am so excited to let all of you know that I will be teaching another workshop this year at Jeanne Oliver’s studio. I am so very honored to be asked back. Teaching at Jeanne’s studio is a dream. She pampers you and honors all those who set foot on her property. God has given Jeanne an amazing gift of making women feel valued and heard. And can I just say, Jeanne is literally one of the funniest people I know. If you can come to any of Jeanne’s workshops, you will not regret it for a minute. Promise.

By the way, I just also want you to know that you are worth this kind of investment in yourself. So worth it.

Sacred Undoing.

I believe that creativity is sacred. Undoing fears, rules, and limitations that hold us back from creativity is sometimes our most important work.

When I look back on my creative journey, I can see all the ways that I had to remove all of the limitations that I put on myself in order to become the artist that I am today.

Let’s undo them together. I promise it won’t be as terrifying as you think it will.

Go here to find out even more details and to register.

sacredundoing1.jpg

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 16, 2017 6:37 pm

    Congratulations on your upcoming workshop—so excited for you, Wendy!!! x x Jacqui

    >

Leave a Reply

