Skip to content

Snippets of My Workshop in Cali

September 22, 2016

Hello All!!! I just wanted to share with you some bits and pieces of my trip to California to teach some workshops. I was so honored to teach at Gilding the Lily. Big thanks to Nancy and Dede for inviting me!!!! The Gilded Lily is a lovely little vintage shop located in Fullerton, California. It was an intimate group of women. Nancy hosted us at her beautiful home! The first day was a stitched journal class and the second day was a stitched collage. And thanks to Dede, we had such lovely supplies and vintage papers to use in our pieces.

I am hoping to turn both of these workshops into online courses, so stay tuned to my blog to find out more!












2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sheila in Denver permalink
    September 22, 2016 4:04 pm

    Love, LOVE it all!

  2. September 26, 2016 4:49 am

    Wow, your art is wonderful! LOVE ❤

Leave a Reply

