Skip to content

E-course Giveaway!!!

July 7, 2016

Hello everyone! I am getting super excited because my e-course Letting Go: An Exploration in Abstract Painting with Jeanne Oliver starts in like a week and a half. I can’t believe it. I am giddy with excitement!!! I poured so much into this class and I would love to have you join me, if you haven’t signed up yet. So… I am giving away a spot in my e-course!!! I am not only giving away a spot in my e-course, I will also be gifting this beautiful original to whoever wins the giveaway!!! (Prize worth almost $300).

IMG_8842

Here are the details again:

In this course, we will listen to our intuition to create expressive abstract paintings. We will explore mediums and techniques that lend themselves to letting go and embracing the process of creating.

We will be playing with watercolors, inks, acrylics and even embroidery. We will explore mark making, line drawing, shape composition and color blending to create depth and interest. We will gather inspiration for innovative color palettes because abstracts are all about color. Join in the paint conversation!

Class officially starts July 18. Over 4 + hours of video. You have lifetime access to the content!!! Here are just a few pictures of the pieces that I made for the class. I am so excited to share them with you!!!

filmlogo_zpsf1mbo5fm7

acrylic1

watercolor2

naturewalk.jpg

So here is what you need to do to enter the giveaway:

  1. Blog about my e-course. Share with all of your readers on your blog about my e-course. Grab any of my photos to show the projects in the class. Tell me why you would love to take my class. Link back to this post. Share your blog post in the comment section of this post.
  2. Don’t have a blog, share this post on your Facebook page. Just make sure to tag me, Wendy Brightbill, so I can enter your name in the drawing.
  3. Share the following photo on Instagram. Be sure to tag me @agirlandherbrush so that you get the credit. IMG_8161

For any of these things, your name will be entered once into the drawing. So if you do all three, your name will be entered three times. Please make sure to tag me somehow so that I can see it on Facebook or IG. I will be drawing the name of the winner on Tuesday, July 12th and announcing it here on the blog!!!

Note: if you have already registered for my class, you might consider giving your spot to a friend if you happen to win the giveaway. 

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. franniemeshorer permalink
    July 8, 2016 5:30 am

    wendy .. i only have FACEBOOK .. but i will RAVE about your class! XOXO, Frannie Stevens-Meshorer

Leave a Reply

