Skip to content

Wahoo!!! New Website is now live.

July 19, 2015

I am super excited that my new website is now live!!! I worked really hard on it and taught myself WordPress.org. It is a work in progress but I would love for you to go check it out and let me know what you think. Hopefully all of the kinks have been worked out. It helps to have a Geek for a husband!!!! You can go check it out here. Super excited!!! Here is some new artwork as well. Enjoy!

SONY DSC

Scandinavian Deer

 

greencard

folksceneonwood

 

japanesescene2


citronfloral thankyoucitronfloral podspattern

One Comment leave one →
  1. Denise Spillane permalink
    July 19, 2015 5:11 pm

    First, the new site looks beautiful! And I do love your art. It makes me smile in joy. Thank you for sharing yourself!

Leave a Reply

