Skip to content

New Artwork

July 17, 2015

It literally feels like I can’t even keep up with posting new artwork because I am creating stuff so fast! I showed you some new work the other day as a sort of before and after. But there is so much more that is new to share!!!! Plus, I am super excited to share with you a brand new website very soon. It’s all done, but I am just waiting for the technical side of everything to get uploaded. AND… I feel really proud of this new website. I feel so good to be getting my bearings again… Like maybe, there is something around the corner besides these awful health problems and mental health issues. I will say that anxiety is not to be messed with and you most definitely have to get help. I am so happy that I did and that I am on a path that is getting better every day. I still have rough days, and rough moments. But they are slowly getting fewer and farther between. Anyways, I don’t even remember what artwork I have posted. So here goes….

Breakfast

Breakfast

Fat Birdie

Fat Birdie

teaandcake

Tea and Cake

flowerchild

Flower Child

Abstract Floral

Abstract Floral

Abstract Floral 2

Abstract Floral 2

bouquetwedding

japanesescene

everyday1

elephantbohemian

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Juliana Sessions permalink
    July 17, 2015 8:40 am

    Your work is beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing.

  2. July 17, 2015 8:45 am

    Absolutely beautiful :).

  3. July 17, 2015 8:48 pm

    So pretty! Flower child and the blue bird with the butterflies are my favorites,

  4. July 31, 2015 1:14 am

    so fresh and uplifting!

  5. August 5, 2015 4:44 am

    Beautiful! I especially like the Breakfast painting.

  6. Denise Spillane permalink
    August 5, 2015 7:26 pm

    Love these

Leave a Reply

