Skip to content

A Little Artwork Makeover

July 15, 2015

You know I love a good makeover! And sometimes I love certain pieces to return to them and kind of freshen them up a bit. These two pieces are pencil portraits that I did in high school. When I first started doing digital work, I added some digital elements to them. Well now that I have grown so much in the last year or so, these pieces really were starting to bug me. I still liked them, but I knew they could be way better!!!! So here is a little before and after for you.

before

before

After

After

i am beauty

before

iambeauty

After

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2015 11:49 am

    Great stuff Wendy. I especially like the second one.

  2. July 16, 2015 2:23 pm

    Awesome Wendy!

Leave a Reply

