Skip to content

Color Story

April 14, 2015
my color story

my color story

I believe color tells a story when words cannot. I believe my story can sometimes only be told by paint. I believe in the healing power of art. I believe our tears are holy. Sacred. Tears can cleanse and wash away the dirt of the soul. And sometimes my tears come out in paint. Maybe if you sit and listen, you will be able to hear my story through these paintings. And maybe. Just maybe. You will recognize your own story in mine. (All of these originals available here.)

color story

color story

color story

color story

color story

color story

color story

color story

color story

color story

All Good Things

All Good Things

color story

color story

color story

color story

Color Story

Color Story

Color Story

Color Story

Color Story

Color Story

Color Story

Color Story

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2015 9:36 pm

    Absolutely Beautiful 🙂

  2. April 15, 2015 12:44 am

    Great. I share your feelings!

Trackbacks

  1. Wendy Brightbill – a girl and her brush | Poems From Psalms And Nature
  2. I Love a Good Yarn – A Story That Is | janetkwest

Leave a Reply

