Skip to content

I Should Probably Write A Blog Post

April 6, 2015

I know. It’s about time. Is it really April already? Oh my! Time to dust off my little blog.

This last year has been a journey for me. I have so much to share about depression and anxiety and loving yourself and health stuff and well, I just don’t even know where to start. So you will forgive me if it takes a bit to all come spilling out? I know it will. I have been writing and creating up a storm. Before we get into all the story telling, I just wanted to share some new pieces with you available in my Etsy store. The art has just been pouring out of me. There is a lot of new good stuff in there. So please check it out.

Here are some fun new one word prints that I have created.

Beautiful

Beautiful

Breathe

Breathe

braveartprint

Brave

Adventure

Adventure

Love

Love

Trust

Trust

Hopeprint copy

Hope

Abide

Abide

Joy

Joy

Grace

Grace

11 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2015 11:41 am

    Hi Wendy, Beautiful, and blessings, Ellen

  2. April 6, 2015 5:47 pm

    Very fun pieces! Thank goodness for art to help us through the rough times!

  3. April 6, 2015 7:17 pm

    Are you going to make cards out of them? 🙂

  4. April 7, 2015 1:01 am

    Those are so pretty! Thanks for sharing!

  5. April 7, 2015 4:12 am

    They are bursting with beauty. Gorgeous.

  6. April 7, 2015 5:25 am

    Beautiful works ~

  7. April 7, 2015 2:55 pm

    These are beautiful. I’d love to know how you made them.

  8. April 8, 2015 8:37 am

    WOW! Pouring out is right. These are glorious Wendy.

  9. April 10, 2015 5:13 am

    Hello. I came visiting by way of Margie’s blog LateBloomerBuds. Nice to meet you. Lovely art. I will be back to visit some more!

  10. April 22, 2015 10:28 am

    Unique touch of a brush.

Trackbacks

  1. Tuesday art notes | Poems From Oostburg, Wisconsin

Leave a Reply

