Skip to content

Calendars Are Available

December 10, 2014

Hey all!!! I just wanted to let you know that I now have my calendars available for purchase in my Etsy store. I know a lot of you buy one every year. So I just wanted to let you know that they were available. I don’t have pics of the actual calendar yet, but they are available for pre-order. I included mostly paintings this time around, with little to no digital art.

You can purchase one here. Thanks so much for all the great sales this last week or so. I am so grateful for all of you who do purchase my products. This is one of paintings included in this year’s calendar.

What Blooms in the Desert

What Blooms in the Desert

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2014 7:47 am

    Reblogged this on Poems From Oostburg, Wisconsin and commented:
    A print of this painting by Wendy Brightbill is on the wall of my little study.

  2. December 11, 2014 7:48 am

    Absolutely beautiful 🙂

  3. Jennifer permalink
    February 4, 2015 9:28 pm

    I am so excited to have come across your work during my search on putting together my own exhibition. I became an immediate fan and I look forward to a new blog post!!! Your work is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

