Skip to content

Uppercase Feature

June 9, 2014

Hey all! I am having a fabulous summer. I love having nothing big to do every day. I just need that for a while, ya know? Today I actually felt like being productive though and even cleaned my studio and sat down and made a list of things I need to do/ create. I still don’t know how I will fit it all in or ever get everything done. But I will continue to just chip away at it, while enjoying my summer of course.

I am just stopping in to let you know that I got chosen to be in the July issue of Uppercase Magazine. I have a discount code to share with you as we get closer to the issue coming out. I am super happy about making it into Uppercase. Feels so awesome!!! I have been published quite a few times but all of those were in mixed media magazines. And Uppercase is more of a design magazine.

Color Play

Color Play

Color Play

Color Play

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 31, 2014 7:07 am

    Hello! I found the top “Color Play” image on pinterest (the one with all the names on it) and loved it! Do you sell prints of that at all? I would love to frame it and put it up on the wall, it is so cool! Please email me back, thanks!

Leave a Reply

