Skip to content

Make Art That Sells Bootcamp March

March 27, 2014

Hey all!!! I am finally, and I mean finally… coming out of the funk that was most of March. Even though I haven’t been around here much, I really pushed into making art because it was the only thing that kept me sane. So I thought I would share my March entry for Make Art That Sells Bootcamp. The theme was jello which took a while to get used to. I am so not a jello person! I don’t think I have eaten the stuff since I was a child. But once I started thinking about all the awesome shapes in Jello, I got excited. The color scheme that Lilla gave us was a little more challenging but I found a way to make it work.

If you would like to see all of the other pieces, you can visit the gallery here.

MATS Bootcamp

MATS Bootcamp

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

