Skip to content

Print & Pattern Feature

March 24, 2014
forest friends

forest friends

 

Hi all! Wow. March has been a rough month for me. My whole family was sick with some yucky head cold. And it was the kind that doesn’t go away right away. Then I pulled my back out and could hardly walk. And on top of all of that, my computer was out of commission for 48 hours last week. So I didn’t get to share my exciting news with you all! I was featured on the blog Print & Pattern, which is a huge honor for artists and designers. I still have trouble with calling myself a designer. Artist feels more comfortable. You can go check it out here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 24, 2014 1:33 pm

    Hi Wendy, Congratulations and prayers for good health for you and your family. Happy Spring!

Leave a Reply

