Skip to content
7 Comments leave one →
  1. Nancy Johnston permalink
    January 17, 2014 4:11 pm

    It’s gorgeous. I want one too! You GO, girl!

  2. January 17, 2014 6:56 pm

    Love it and the colors are so pretty together. So happy for you!

  3. January 18, 2014 2:55 pm

    The new logo is just lovely, friend!

  4. January 19, 2014 8:18 am

    Wendy,

    I look forward to hearing more about your experiences with the MATS class. I cannot take part in it this year but I do have it pencilled in for next year. From what I’ve read on other blogs, the people who take it seem to really enjoy the experience.

    • January 20, 2014 10:58 am

      Lisa, I do have to say it’s probably the best decision I have made for my business. People struggle with the price of the course, but have no problem dropping the same amount for a college level course. It was extremely challenging emotionally and creatively. But you will come out of it a better artist.

  5. January 20, 2014 3:35 am

    Just love everything you do Wendy. A great inspiration always. XXE

  6. February 27, 2014 10:03 am

    You’re an amazing inspiration! I am just about to pick up a pen and find my joy! I hope I can be as good as you one day 🙂

Leave a Reply

