Skip to content

my week in pictures…

April 26, 2013

i can’t believe it’s already friday… man i had so many blog posts planned that just didn’t get done. i am still figuring out how to prioritize in my business with a new baby right now. this week i was able to get two things listed in my etsy store. wahoo!!! how funny… it feels like it took me all week just to do those two things. it’s crazy how much longer it takes to get things done with a baby.

i am learning how to just take baby steps in my goals. a little bit here, a little bit there. plugging away… pretty soon it will all add up.

here are a few snapshots of my week. just a little peek inside my world. hope you enjoy!

spring toes

spring toes

dots

dots

beauty

beauty

editing photos for etsy

editing photos for etsy

brave girl boots

brave girl boots

little feet

little feet

napping at nana's

napping at nana’s

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 27, 2013 3:05 pm

    I think it’s crazy wonderful that you can work on your art with a newborn around — kudos!

Leave a Reply

