Skip to content

introducing…

February 18, 2013

eva hope brightbill. born february 7 at 2:35 PM. 7 lbs 3 oz of pure beauty. she made her entry after four short hours of labor and only five minutes of pushing. truth. i am so in love!

hopefully i will be back to blogging as soon as my husband finishes building my computer… in the meantime, i am using this blog break to enjoy my little girl.

Photo Feb 14, 4 04 10 PM

11 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2013 10:35 am

    Congratulations, she looks precious.

  2. February 18, 2013 10:47 am

    Eeek! Congrats Wendy. She’s a beauty. xo

  3. Laura Toews permalink
    February 18, 2013 11:15 am

    Beautiful baby! Do enjoy her! She was born on my daughter’s 25 (yikes!) birthday!

  4. February 18, 2013 11:36 am

    Congratulations! What a precious bundle of joy…blessings!

  5. February 18, 2013 2:25 pm

    Congratulations! She is so sweet.

  6. Barbara I. permalink
    February 18, 2013 3:39 pm

    Angel face. Enjoy your time with her.

  7. Michelle Gregory permalink
    February 19, 2013 7:24 am

    congratulations. what a darling little girl.

  8. joanne permalink
    February 19, 2013 4:35 pm

    What a beautiful name.Congratulations on your precious gift.

  9. February 28, 2013 2:07 am

    Congratulations!No matter where I am, I will say “yes, I do!”

  10. March 12, 2013 7:53 am

    She’s beautiful! Congratulations to you all! You taught my son Ben in Kindergarten…he’s turning 16 this year, and last night I was reading Somerset Studio Gallery in bed and saw some of your art in there! Small world — I bought the magazine because a project I did with some friends will be in the next issue! I hadn’t heard about your accident and your journey but I am happy for your discovery of how art heals, your recovering spirit, and your new baby. Hugs!

  11. March 14, 2013 10:57 pm

    awwww she’s so precious! Congratulations!! Welcome to the world Eva!!!

Leave a Reply

