Skip to content

journal challenge day 150

March 18, 2012

journal entry: finding my voice again. it’s a little like meeting a new friend. a new friend that you have felt you have known forever. hello voice. so this is where you have been hiding all theses years?

materials used: acrylic paint, collage, shiva paintstiks, pen.

art journal challenge

day 150

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2012 9:52 am

    Wow, you made me want to find my canvas and paint! Thanks!!! 🙂

  2. March 18, 2012 11:00 am

    I tried to leave a comment the other day but it didn’t go through. Just want to let you know that I have been enjoying visiting here nearly everyday. You inspire me and I admire your dedication. I am finding my voice again too…the voice of that little girl I lost a long time ago.

    • March 18, 2012 11:36 am

      thank you!!! so glad you are here and i am not sure how your comment got lost. so bizarre. blessings to you!!!

      • March 18, 2012 12:44 pm

        I think it was on my end…something about not being logged into wordpress. Have a blessed Sunday! Spring is in the air!

  3. March 18, 2012 5:10 pm

    You are so amazing Wendy! I can’t wait to come paint with you when I come for Christina’s wedding.

  4. March 18, 2012 8:51 pm

    This journal entry really resonates with me! I love it, thanks for sharing your art 🙂

Leave a Reply

