Skip to content

journal challenge day 144

March 10, 2012

journal entry: dear brave friend, you are stronger than you know. you are wiser than you can even realize. and even though things might be hard right now, you will get through this… and you will come out the other side shining ever so brightly!

materials used: rite dye, watercolors, spray inks, white-out pen, shiva paintstiks, white acrylic ink, acrylic paint, pen.

art journal challenge

day 144

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2012 1:41 pm

    Hi Wendy, This is a new favorite. Blessings, Ellen

  2. March 10, 2012 3:58 pm

    I’m so glad I have found you.

  3. March 12, 2012 4:05 pm

    I can’t get over how much I love your work on a daily basis. I’m usually not one for super positive messages (I associate them with being cheesy), but you do it in such a way that I can’t not smile. It is definitely a gift. 🙂

Leave a Reply

