Skip to content

guest post

December 1, 2011

guest post kind over matter

hello there! i am just here to let you know that i have a guest post over at kind over matter today. i am super thrilled to be able to share my story with you. so head on over there to check it out.

and if you are here visiting because of kind over matter, welcome!!! i am so glad you stopped by to see my little ole blog. feel free to browse my blog and of course i would love to hear from you. if you want to know a little bit more about me and my story, you can go here, or here. if you are interested in my altered book class go here for more information. and if you are looking for more of my artwork, i would love for you to stop by my etsy store.

thanks again for stopping by! i am so happy to have you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

