Skip to content

2012 calendar pre-order

November 15, 2011

it’s that time of the year again… we are getting ready for the holidays and the new year. and it’s time to be getting a new calendar. i am ready so much more ready this year with the selling of calendars. last year they went like hotcakes!!! so you might want to get in early on the action. these calendars make excellent christmas gifts! so get yours while they are still available. this price is only for a limited time!!!

pre-order your calendar here. let me know if you have any problems! once they sell out, they are gone. so get them now!!!!

etsy calendar 2012

calendar 2012

calendar 2012

october

calendar 2012

november

calendar

june

calendar etsy

april

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2011 8:44 pm

    Got mine!! 🙂

  2. November 17, 2011 4:34 pm

    Dear Wendy Brightbill – I’m from Denmark, Europe, and so very much would love to buy your Calendar for 2012. I find your beautiful art so soothing and full of beauty and hope. Having got a cancer diagnose a few weeks ago, I now get treatment and for me and my family Love, Hope and Beauty is the most important things to focus on – especially now and in 2012.

    I hurried to buy your calendar using your link on this site, but they don’t ship to Denmark. Is there ANY possibility that I can order a calendar through you? I can wire the money before shipment? Please answer as soon as it is possible for you, as I can see that there are only a few left on the sales site !!! (I do have an uncle in the states, but he is in his midst of age 80.
    I really do hope you can help me to get a calendar, as I instantly felt so profound and deeply connected to your art that I started crying through smiles…

    Best regards, love

    Charlotte Vinter, Denmark

  3. November 18, 2011 1:10 pm

    Really pretty and cheery Wendy!

  4. November 21, 2011 1:31 pm

    Hi Wendy – Just a friendly question – do you by any chance have a price for me for delivery to Denmark and the Calendar ? I’m worried that you might sell out too quickly ….. ;D
    / Charlotte

    • November 21, 2011 1:36 pm

      Hi Charlotte, I haven’t had time to make it the post office just yet. I have to get ready for my class tonight so I am thinking I will probably make it to the post office tomorrow. Please don’t worry, I have set one aside for you.

      • November 21, 2011 3:21 pm

        Thank you, thank you!! Enjoy Class 😀 Please don’t feel ‘stress’ – everything will happen in due time – It’s just me being so excited over this pre-x-mas event / Charlotte

Trackbacks

  1. Creative Ideas For Womenu0027s Meetings
  2. Getting My Pregnant Girlfriend Back

Leave a Reply

