Skip to content

journal challenge day 27

October 24, 2011

happy monday friends, just in case you missed it, i made pre-registration available for my e-course today. i just had so many people wanting to sign up already. and it’s day 27 of my thirty day art journal challenge which has really just flown by! i can’t believe it. thinking i might just keep going once the challenge is over.

so here is my page, the messy green strokes were made none other than my four year old daughter. i think i just love having my girls add to my pages. it’s so much fun and just makes my heart smile every time i see it.

materials used: ribbon, stitching, collage elements, acrylic ink, acrylic paint, spray inks, and pilot pen.

art journal challenge

day 27

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 24, 2011 11:05 am

    I am so excited for you Wendy! I know you will be a huge success. I love the video you made. It looks AWESOME! xo

Leave a Reply

