Skip to content

vlog and wax resist

July 20, 2011

first things first. i have decided to take tuesdays off. i just need the time to recoup from my classes on monday nights. i am not used to being out late at night and it takes me a day to just recharge and give me the time my body needs to rest. i have learned to listen to my body because if i don’t i completely regret it later.

altered book class + colorado springs

julie and me

this last monday i did remember to take a few pictures but not nearly enough. one of photos is blurry and my eyes are closed in the other. oh well! i will take what i can get. and i wish i would have remembered to take pics of the pages my students made because they were just gorgeous. i only had two students this time. it was actually really nice to have an intimate group. i even got to play a little bit myself.

me and laura

i miraculously managed to do a vlog/ tutorial this week. i seriously need a bigger hard drive so i am having issues with sharing videos right now. once i get a bigger hard drive, hopefully i can start doing them once or twice a week again.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. joanne permalink
    July 21, 2011 2:54 am

    Love it.What is in the spray bottles? Is it ink?Cause they are so vibrant.

  2. July 21, 2011 8:27 am

    Thank you SO much!:)

Leave a Reply

