Skip to content

crazy crazy

July 13, 2011

hello friends! just popping in to say hello. starting my classes back up again AND planning for my art show is keeping me so crazy busy. i have little energy left for the blog and other online activities. my class went awesome on monday night and unfortunately i completely forgot to take pictures. arg! i just get so in the zone that i forget about all that stuff. i loved my students!!! i already have so many more ideas for classes running around in my head.

when i am not planning for classes i am painting and doing things to promote my art show in august. there is so much to still do and i am getting super excited!!! i just finished making flyers for the show. they turned out really fun!!!

in the midst of all of this excitement i am just trying to take the time to take care of myself. so i may be in and out for the next month or so. i am finding that i just can’t do everything and right now i need to focus on my classes and my show. once my show is over i can go back to dedicating more time to the blog.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. joanne permalink
    July 13, 2011 3:58 pm

    Wow! Everything seems to be falling into place.Your work is beautiful and who ever sees your work can see that.I wish I lived close by so I could be part of your classes.Good luck with it all.

  2. karin permalink
    July 14, 2011 12:23 am

    Thanks for your encouragement and inspiration. Well done to you for starting out on that journey and following your dreams – Pls keep us posted on any on line classes.

  3. July 14, 2011 11:48 am

    You gotta do what you gotta do! Bravo on realizing your boundaries and limits and priorities – that’s totally amazing. Plus! Sooo many exciting things coming. Stop in once in a while, though, okie?

  4. July 15, 2011 9:32 am

    good luck wendy. the flyer looks great. and champagne and cupcakes??? i wish i could be there:) you can’t do everything all of the time and we understand. cheering you on from the sidelines and oh, don’t forget to take care of yourself.

Leave a Reply

