Skip to content

vlog

May 9, 2011

i hope everyone had a lovely mother’s day! i most certainly did. my husband took me shopping for some new clothes on saturday and then we spent the whole day on sunday with family. i think i am finally getting back into the swing of things. i decided to make this video blog on friday but i am just getting around to posting it. i hope you enjoy.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2011 10:53 am

    What an exciting new feature of your blog! It’s so nice to be able to see and hear you, in a way that’s much more personal than in a photo. I hope you will do this often in the future!

  2. May 9, 2011 11:14 am

    I LOVED looking at all of your pages! Your beautiful examples have convinced me to try masking with doilies and lace in my next project! Also, I say you should definitely submit your “Brave Enough to Live My Untamed Dreams” journal for publication! It’s awesome!

    I hope at some point to be able to take one of your e-courses!

    • May 10, 2011 8:32 am

      thanks jennifer! the masking is super fun and easy. show me some pictures of whatever you do.

  3. May 9, 2011 10:39 pm

    You are soooo sweet!
    What a wonderful video… you are great.
    Your journal pages are fantastic :]

  4. joanne permalink
    May 10, 2011 1:38 am

    I really enjoyed your video.Loved looking at the textures and colours.

Leave a Reply

