Skip to content

blog poll

February 7, 2011

pollweek 46 of 52 weeks; poll. first of all, i just have to point out my new blog banner and buttons. i feel like over the last year my style has really evolved. i love the direction my art is going in, so i felt like it was time to change the look accordingly. all of the pictures were taken from my latest altered book. i really like the way it turned out. what do you think?

so i am almost done with 52 weeks of blogging your passion. i can hardly believe it. this week the prompt was to create my very own poll. i feel like i am back in elementary school. check yes if you like me and no if you don’t. the question is handwritten on a piece of notebook paper that has been folded eight times and sweaty before i awkwardly pass the note inconspicuously to you. please answer, pretty please with gumdrops on top? answer my questions here. i will be your bestest friend forever, for reals.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2011 7:55 am

    hi I am new on wordpress, and I agree: your blog looks really good! jazz

  2. Kelly Hay permalink
    February 7, 2011 9:09 am

    Just finished your survey … I’ve only visited your site a couple of times so I don’t really know if you’d be interested in my feedback but I took the survey anyway 🙂

    Love your art! It’s very creative … colorful … inspirational!

  3. February 7, 2011 12:45 pm

    Done! And wow, you’re almost done with the 52 Weeks posts, too! So exciting!

  4. joanne permalink
    February 7, 2011 4:18 pm

    Survey all done.Keep up the great work.

  5. June 1, 2011 9:24 am

    Love the look of your blog…it’s beautiful! I just finished the survey and congrats on your soon completion of the 52 weeks.

Trackbacks

  1. website revamp « a girl and her brush

Leave a Reply

