Skip to content

playing with spray inks

November 5, 2010

hello friends! i have a vlog for you today. i have been playing around with tim holtz’s adirondack spray inks. several artists that i have shared with you recently are using these fun ink sprays. so this is what i have been doing this week in my studio. can i just say watching myself on video is not my favorite thing at all? but i am getting over myself. so there you go!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2010 10:14 pm

    Another fellow lover of turquoise and greens and blues. I’m so glad I bumped into your blog. I’m looking forward to seeing what happens next!

    • November 9, 2010 3:53 pm

      i do loves greens and blues. but i also love oranges and yellows. just depends on the mood i am in.

  2. November 8, 2010 10:41 am

    I really enjoyed this video 😉 I have heard all the buzz about the new colors of Color Wash and found that I had 3 colors from years ago and never use them so this was fun to watch and now I am more likely to pull them out and I definitely want Lettuce~! love that color. You said you are just getting into Tim Holtz – I’m a fanatic about his stuff and took 2 classes from him this summer in Ohio – TOTAL professional and awesome if you ever get the chance. All his products are so fabulous – see you soon.

Trackbacks

  1. a glance into my studio « a girl and her brush

Leave a Reply

