Skip to content

studio snapshot

November 3, 2010

studio snapshot

i have been making a mess in my studio this week. isn’t it a lovely mess?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2010 9:14 am

    lovely

  2. November 3, 2010 10:14 am

    I love it – mine has Christmas fabric everywhere because I’m making throws and wall hangings!
    happy creating!

  3. November 3, 2010 10:50 am

    looks like fun

  4. November 3, 2010 11:45 am

    It’s totally a lovely mess!

  5. November 3, 2010 1:18 pm

    How funny, Wendy! I just posted on my blog the art mess going on in my art room. It is, very much a mess and I cannot work in there until it gets cleaned up! EEK!

    Cheers,
    RM 🙂

  6. November 3, 2010 10:56 pm

    It’s a beautifully bright and patterned of a mess! Doesn’t that mess feel awesome?

  7. November 4, 2010 7:30 am

    I just had to have a tidy-up- there is a cut off point to being a ‘busy creating’ mess and just out of control 🙂 I was beginning to get lost under paper-cuts and screen prints.

    • November 4, 2010 7:36 am

      i hear ya robyn. my studio definitely needs to be organized right now. i can’t find anything either!

Trackbacks

  1. Antisocial Responsibility | AMY VAN ES

Leave a Reply

