Skip to content

in the studio this week

September 29, 2010

here is what i have been up to in the studio this week…

mixed media collage

mixed media collage

just a little bit of collage on some muslin. i have plans for this fun fabric but i am not telling just yet. 🙂 i am seriously wishing for a sewing machine right about now. that is going to be my next purchase so i can start including some stitching into my artwork. i have so many ideas of what i want to do.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2010 9:09 am

    Soo colorful – I love it!

  2. September 29, 2010 11:42 am

    Gorgeous colors and patterns…I’m excited to hear what your plans with this fabric are! I’m currently using my mom’s sewing machine but, would love one of my own.

    • September 30, 2010 10:54 am

      yeah right now i am looking for one on craigslist. i don’t really want anything too expensive.

  3. September 30, 2010 10:47 am

    I love this colorful direction you’re headed in!

  4. September 30, 2010 3:19 pm

    What brilliant colors! I can’t wait to see what you are going to do with the fabric. Whatever it is, it looks fun!

Leave a Reply

