Skip to content

more inspiration

June 5, 2010

dear diary

dear diary

you are beautiful

you are beautiful

believe

believe

be still and know

be still and know

let's fall in love

let's fall in love

don't forget

don't forget

it's ok

it's ok

love letters only

love letters only

more colors in our lives

more colors in our lives

when nothing goes right

when nothing goes right

always make new mistakes

always make new mistakes

13 Comments leave one →
  1. June 5, 2010 7:01 pm

    *love*

  2. June 5, 2010 8:27 pm

    Thanks for making me smile! More colours in our lives – amen to that.

  3. June 6, 2010 12:18 am

    The first one caught my eye and made me sigh.

  4. June 7, 2010 3:50 am

    inspiring, for sure. I’m working on the “more colors in my life” one right now 🙂

  5. June 8, 2010 4:00 am

    Ooohhh, I LOVE all of these. They are so cute and inspiring. I think it is so neat how you find inspiration in so many ways… I admire that quality!!

Leave a Reply

