Skip to content

red shoes

May 6, 2010
Red Shoes

my red shoes

so these are my favorite shoes. i love them! they make me happy. i wear them almost every day. i love the ease with which they slip right on. and i adore how they jazz up any outfit. these shoes are my inspiration for this red shoes painting. that and i love dressing my girls in striped tights. the shoes, the tights, both seem to brighten up my day. so i thought i would share with you some other fun red shoes i found on etsy. enjoy! click on the picture to look at the listing.

Red Shoes Mixed Media Collage

red shoes

Red Shoes Etsy

legs on the wall

Red Shoes Etsy

there's no place like home

Red Shoes Etsy

Shoe Shop

Red Shoes Etsy

millie's new dress

Red Shoes Etsy

red striped

Red Shoes Etsy

red shoes

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 6, 2010 3:05 pm

    Red shoes are fun…aren’t they! Thanks so much for using my photo…I’m honored. ♥

Leave a Reply

