Skip to content

inspiration

April 20, 2010
vintage suitcases

we heart it

vintage tea cups

we heart it

converse

we heart it

vintage dress

we heart it

vintage books

we heart it

cup of tea

we heart it

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 7:19 am

    I love these photos; very vintage and full of inspiration.

  2. April 20, 2010 7:53 am

    Love them all!

  3. April 20, 2010 9:47 am

    Beaaauutiful. I love the “feel” of each!

  4. April 20, 2010 7:14 pm

    i can’t wait to see you interpretation, wendy. the luggage trunks are my absolute favorite…and there are so many potential analogies to journeying.

  5. April 21, 2010 6:37 am

    thanks beth and brandi!

  6. April 22, 2010 11:13 pm

    I have that mug!!! I drink my morning coffee from it every day and it makes me SO happy!

    They are Target…YAY for cute coffee mugs!!

Leave a Reply

