Skip to content

9 things

March 23, 2010

Etsy

1. Veiled 10 x 10 Monoprint by Claire Jauregui

2. vintage INDIGO CHILD 1950’s cap by Prance and Swagger

3. two modern damask pillows by Marie’s Cozy Cushions

4. I Love Aqua Earrings by Catie’s Blue

5. Everyday Zipper Tote in Amy Butler Navy Flowers by Jiji’s Creative Designs

6. Perenial Moment 8 x 10 print by Paper Moth

7. Butterflies in Blue by My Monkey Designs

8. Lotus 12 in Porcelain Platter by Yogagoat

9. Reserved Holly for Audry Taylor’s Wedding (Custom) by My Black Dress

i am seriously loving this turquoise aqua color with navy right now.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2010 10:23 am

    Mmm… turquoise and navy blue sound so yummy! Thanks for including me!

  2. March 23, 2010 11:24 am

    This is a gorgeous collection! I love your blog too- such a juicy green. And your work is stunning!

    • March 23, 2010 12:29 pm

      Thanks Amanda… I wanted to do a treasury but there were none open at the time. So I just decided to put it up on my blog.

  3. March 24, 2010 8:29 am

    I love the collection that you’ve put together. So pretty. 🙂

  4. March 24, 2010 6:21 pm

    so pretty, love your blues!! thanks for including our little hat. 🙂

  5. March 25, 2010 10:52 pm

    Thanks so much for including my print. Love the dress and the rhythm of the selections!

Leave a Reply

