Skip to content

etsy treasury

March 19, 2010

etsy treasury

i was featured in my very first treasury yesterday! thanks brandi. i love all of your choices.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2010 10:39 am

    You’re so welcome!

  2. March 19, 2010 1:20 pm

    Congrats on the treasury! Thanks for visiting my blog~ you have a lovely blog and shop. In fact, I hearted you for later! =) Have a great weekend!

  3. March 19, 2010 3:18 pm

    Hi Wendy,
    Congratulations! Your work is beautiful… I love the laundry day picture. I really like the ordinary turned into the extraordinary. I also wanted to say thank you for your sweet words on my blog. I’ll be keeping in touch!
    Cheers,
    Libby

  4. March 19, 2010 9:22 pm

    Wendy! Congratulations! This treasury is so bright and happy {just the way your work makes me feel!}!

Leave a Reply

