Skip to content

new business cards

March 7, 2010

design your own business cards

it’s official! i’m in business… i actually have business cards to hand out. i am so excited, i just had to share. i am really proud of them too. i designed them myself! it was so fun to be able to make them exactly the way i wanted them.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Kymberly Williams permalink
    March 7, 2010 11:34 am

    Looks awesome!!

  2. March 7, 2010 12:29 pm

    Love it!! They are so cute!!

  3. March 10, 2010 5:05 am

    These look great!

  4. March 10, 2010 8:56 am

    Thanks Robyn! I love your site by the way.

  5. March 11, 2010 2:39 pm

    These are adorable! Doesn’t it feel great to design them yourself!?

    Thanks for the comment! It was very encouraging:)
    It’s awesome to hear that you are a Christian as well!
    I can’t wait to see how God uses you!
    It looks like He already has! 🙂

    I looked at a lot of your art just looking for this post..
    it is AMAZING! I absolutely LOVE it!
    I’ll definitely check back to see what else you come up with:)

    • March 11, 2010 3:15 pm

      I loved designing them myself! It felt like such a huge accomplishment. God is so good and I feel so blessed that he would use my art to touch people. Thanks for compliment! I love the media of collage. You should try it sometime… it is super addicting.

  6. March 11, 2010 4:08 pm

    Oh I know! I still need to find somewhere to get them printed that isn’t super expensive. Let me know if you find anywhere!
    Yes He is! It’s so awesome to give God the glory:)
    Yeah, I’ve wanted to try it! Your stuff is definitely making me want to more.

    • March 11, 2010 4:26 pm

      Yeah I highly recommend Kelly Rae Roberts book, “Taking Flight” if you are interested in collage. It really took my art to a whole other level! I also want to learn how to do digital… I think that would be really fun too. I will let you know if I find a website that does business cards. I might have to use a friend of mine to order them just because he has a working relationship with different printers. He does graphic design and can order cards for me for like $10 for 1,000 which is pretty amazing.

  7. March 12, 2010 6:11 am

    Oh ok, I’ll definitely check that out! Thanks!
    Wow, that’s incredible! I wouldn’t let that opportunity pass!

Leave a Reply

